Please follow the link below for our latest update on Coronavirus:

Coronavirus Update
School Logo

Chipping Ongar Primary School

Spring and Summer Diary Dates

Date

Event

Parents attendance

Tuesday 4th January

Back to school – all pupils

 

Tuesday 11th January

SAT’s Talk

3.05pm Larch Class

Wednesday 12th January

Year 3 – Colchester Castle

 

Saturday 15th January

Primary Admissions deadline

 

Friday 4th February

Cherry Class assembly

9.05am Hall

Friday 11th February

Inset day

 

Monday 14th – 18th Feb

Half term

 

Monday 7th March

Science Week

 

Friday 18th March

Red Nose Day

 

Friday 25th March

Apple Class assembly

9.05am Hall

Tuesday 29th March

Parents evening

3.15 - 6.00pm Hall

Thursday 31st March

Parents evening

4.30 – 7.30pm Hall

Friday 1st April

Last day of term

Collect at 1pm

Tuesday 19th April

Back to school

 

Monday 9th May

SAT’s Week

 

Friday 20th May

Olive Class assembly

9.05am Hall

Monday 30th May – 3rd June

Half term

 

Monday 6th June

Back to school

 

Monday 13th June

Class photographs

 

Friday 17th June

Sports Day

Parents invited

Friday 24th June

Reserve Sports Day

Parents invited

Monday 27th June

Inset day

 

Thursday 30th June

Year 6 production

Yr 6 parents invited 6pm

Friday 1st July

Rowan Class assembly

9.05am Hall

Monday 4th July

Year 6 IOW

 

Friday 15th July

COPSA summer Fayre

Parents invited

Tuesday 19th July

COPS Got Talent

 

Thursday 21st July

 Year 6 leavers assembly

9.15 – hall Parents invited.

Thursday 21st July

Last day of term

Collect at 1pm

 

Bridge Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 07663795.

Registered Office: c/o Moulsham High School, Brian Close, Chelmsford, CM2 9ES.

Tel: 01245504540

Email: [email protected]

           
Top