School Logo

Chipping Ongar Primary School

Spring 2023 Diary Dates

Date

Event

Parents attendance

Thursday, 5th January

Back to school

 

Monday, 9th January

Whole School Share Event 6-7pm

Parents Invited

Tuesday, 10th January

Yr 3 Colchester Castle

 

Tuesday, 10th January

SATS Talk Year 6 Larch Class at 3.05pm

Parents Invited

Monday, 16th January

Olive Class – Parent’s Phonics Workshop at 2.15pm

Parents Invited

Monday, 16th January

Match day 3 – Local Football League at 3.45pm

Parents Invited

Wednesday, 25th January

KS2 Volleyball at TOA at 1.45pm (TBC)

 

Monday, 30th January

Forest School for Willow Class (pm)

 

Monday, 6th February

Match day 4 – Local Football League at 3.45pm

Parents Invited

Wednesday, 8th February

Governors Day

 

Wednesday, 8th February

Apple Class - Local walk

 

Thursday, 9th February

COPSA Disco - KS1 3-4pm, KS2 4-5pm

 

Friday, 10th February

Trust Inset Day

 

Monday, 13th February to Sunday, 19th February

Half Term

 

Tuesday, 21st February

Sports Hall Athletics at TOA – Yrs 3/4 & Yrs 5/6 – 9.30-12pm

 

Friday, 24th February

Rowan Yr 4 to Layer Marney Tower

 

Tuesday, 7th March

KS2 District Cross County at OPS – 9.30-11.30am

 

Tuesday, 7th March

MTC Workshop at 3.05pm - Rowan

 

Wednesday, 8th March

Yr 2 Colchester Zoo

 

Thursday, 16th March

Wonderful Women Event – COPSA

 

Thursday, 16th March

Apple Class - Mountfitchet Castle all day

 

Tuesday, 21st March

Yr 6 Transition Event at TOA – 9.15-12.15pm

 

Tuesday, 21st March

Aqua Splash Event at Davenant Foundation School – 1.30-3pm

 

Wednesday, 22nd March

Netball Rally at OPS (TBC)

 

Friday, 24th March

Apple Class Assembly

Parents Invited

Friday, 24th March

KS2 Cross Country Event at Ashton Playing Fields – 9.15-11.45am (TBC)

 

Monday, 27th March to Friday, 31st March

No School run clubs this week

 

Tuesday, 28th March

Parents Evening 3-6.30pm

Parents Invited

Thursday, 30th March

Parents Evening 4-7pm

Parents Invited

Friday, 31st March

Last day of Term - School finishes at 1pm

 

Monday, 3rd April to Sunday 16th April

Half Term

 

 

 

Bridge Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 07663795.

Registered Office: Community Building, Bridge Academy Trust, Brian Close, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9DZ.

Tel: 01245 202 937

Email: [email protected]

           
Top