Please follow the link below for our latest update on Coronavirus:

Coronavirus Update
School Logo

Chipping Ongar Primary School

Dates for the Autumn term

Wednesday, 1st September

Back to school Inset day

Wednesday 8th September

Meet the teacher 6-7pm

Friday 8th October

Willow class assembly @10.15am

COPSA Bag Collections

Tuesday 12th October

Individual photographs

Wednesday 13th October

Year 5 to Stubbers

Friday 15th of October

Year five back from Stubbers

Monday 18th October

Reception baseline deadline

Tuesday 19th October

Parent evenings and one plan meetings 3 – 6pm

Thursday 21st October

Parents evening 4.30 till 7:30pm

Friday 22nd October

Inset day  - No pupils on site

Monday 1st November

Return to school

Monday 22nd November

Phonics screening week

Friday 26th of November

Inset Day – No pupils on site

Wednesday 8th December

Key stage one dress rehearsal

Thursday 9th December

Key stage one nativity

Friday 10th December

Oak Class Assembly @ 10.15am

Monday 13th December

Panto all year groups

Tuesday 14th December

Carols at COPS - 2 pm

Wednesday 15th December

Christmas dinner and jumper day

Thursday 16th December

Christmas at the church – AM TBC

Friday 17th  December

Last day all finish at 1 pm

 

Bridge Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 07663795.

Registered Office: c/o Moulsham High School, Brian Close, Chelmsford, CM2 9ES.

Tel: 01245504540

Email: [email protected]

           
Top